UA CSP Working Groups

Working group 1 “Political dialogue, foreign and security policy”
Coordinator – Mr Rostyslav TOMENCHUK, Chairman of the Ukrainian Institute of International Politics

Working group 2 “Freedom, justice and human rights”

Coordinator – Ms Liliia OLEKSIUK, Head of All-Ukrainian Association “Information Security and Information Technologies”

Working group 3 “Economic cooperation, free trade area, and cross-border cooperation”

Coordinator – Ms Tetiana TYMOSHENKO, Chair of the Board, Ukrainian Federation of Employers in the Sphere of Tourism

Working group 4 “Employment, social policy, equal opportunities, and health”

Coordinator – Mr Vasyl ANDREYEV, Chairman of the Construction and Building Materials Industry Workers’ Union of Ukraine

Working group 5 “Energy, transport, environment, and climate change”

Coordinator – Ms Nataliya ANDRUSEVYCH, Chair of the Governing Board, Resource and Analysis Center “Society and Environment”

Working group 6 “Science and technologies, information society, education, training and youth, culture, and sport”

  1. Coordinator – Mr Ivan KULCHYTSKYY, President of NGO “Agency of European Innovations”

The full list of organizations included to the working groups and their representatives – here.